公司简介

    深圳市今崛实业有限公司是一家专门从事五金冲压模具的设计与制造,类别有连续模、机械手模、复合模和工程模 (下料、冲孔、拉伸、成形、切边等)。主要用于汽车、家电、电子、医疗领域产品;在核心部件上,我们以机加工高精密度、拼块匹配准确度、优越的表面处理为基础来制造高质量的冲压模具。

    公司占地面积大约1500平方米,目前有40多人,坐落于深圳,靠近深圳宝安国际机场;我们的团队有丰富的五金模具设计和制造经验;公司坚持以产品省料、工艺优化、生产时效为设计理念来共谋发展。

 

    公司坚持“顾客至上,品质优先”的宗旨,通过对作业程序的标准化和严格的品质控制,使我们对客户的承诺得到成分的保证;公司经营理念是:以质量求生存,以质量求发展,向质量要效益。


    如果有需要,我们也提供一条龙服务,很荣幸为你提供检具、冲压件、钣金件和机加工服务。


    欢迎你莅临我司考察并洽谈商务合作事项。

Company Profile

Gingerm Tool & Die Co., Limited is a professional designer & manufacturer of stamping tool & dies in China. Such as, Progressive Dies, Transfer Dies, Compound Dies, Line Dies (Blanking Dies, Piercing Dies, Drawing Dies, Forming Dies, Trimming Dies and etc). They are mainly used for Automotive, Household, Electronic, Medical industry. Our high quality stamping dies are on the basis of precision machining, accurate fitting of sections and superior surface finishing on critical areas.

 

The area of our company is about 1,500 square. There are more than 40 people in Gingerm which located at Shajing Town , Shenzhen City. Where is near by Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport. They are abundant experience in tool & die building as well as designing. Gingerm's design concept : Material Saving, Process Optimization, Time Effect.

 

Gingerm insist on the aim of “Customer First, Quality Priority” to make our clients get sufficient guarantee of our promise by standard program & stick quality control. Striving for Survival on The Basis of Quality, Striving for Development on The Basis of Quality, Requiring for Benefit from Quality is our company concept. 


We also provide one package service if you need. It is our honor to supply checking fixture, metal forming parts, sheet metal and machining parts etc as the value-added  services.

 

Welcome to visit our plant and negotiate technology with business proposal.